Pre-order for the 19 track (18 songs) John Stewart Tribute Album

The CDs are in production right now and will be dispatched as soon as I receive them. Estimated dispatch date is 15th April but I will keep you updated.

Track List

1. Tribute Song Excerpt

2. Some Lonesome Picker

3. Runaway Fool of Love

4. Hung on the Heart

5. Queen of Hollywood High

6. Cody

7. Dreamers on the Rise

8. Some Kind of Love

9. Botswana

10. Daydream Believer

11. Bringing Down the Moon

12. Sing My Heart Away

13. Little Road and a Stone to Roll

14. If You Don't Look Around

15. The Eyes of Sweet Virginia

16. Strange Rivers

17. The Chosen

18. The Last Hurrah

19. Tribute Song (Lonesome Picker's Last Hurrah)

Always a Dreamer CD

£12.00 Regular Price
£9.60Sale Price

    © 2020 Amy Goddard